The Book House has re-opened ONLINE ONLY

You Live Where?!

You Live Where?!

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

John Hay 

Perfect for fans of Kes Gray's You're Called What?!Little Snoring. Scratchy Bottom.

Nowhere. Nowhere Else. You Live Where?!It's the first day of the holiday and down by the pool the birds are getting to know each other.

But as they soon discover, they all have one thing in common . . .

they come from the places with the funniest names. A hilarious story, featuring a whole range of unbelievably silly real place names.

Published by Macmillan Children's Books