We are open Monday-Saturday 9-5pm

Peppa Pig: Peppa's Jingle Bells

Peppa Pig: Peppa's Jingle Bells

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Peppa Pig 

It's the most MAGICAL time of the year. Join Peppa and her friends for a special Christmas concert at playgroup. This year, it's extra special because SANTA is calling in to sing a song.

And, he's left his jingle bells - just for you! Press the button on the book to hear the magical Christmas bells. Readers of all ages will love this tactile and heartwarming story. Featuring Peppa and all of her friends, this jingly, joyful Christmas book is perfect for fans of Peppa Pig.

Ladybird